Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. That said, a good one-way system in place around entrance and reception areas. The room appeared clean enough but the chair was dirty. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Disappointing stay at this hotel. See 198 traveller reviews, 169 candid photos, and great deals for ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, ranked #485 of 1,156 hotels in London and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Levendig budgethotel, open voor iedereen. Corinium Ave Saw Mills End, Gloucester GL4 3DG England, All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, The receptionist on duty on Saturday night was brilliant - really warm hospitable welcome - please pass on my thanks. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Ideally situated for day trips out to Cheltenham, Gloucester, Stroud and the such like. Are pets allowed at Hotel Ibis Gloucester? Friendly staff. On non-covid news, the hap under doors and around windows enables external and internal noise to travel easily. We look forward to welcome you back real soon. Dear kjfletcher2003 Thank you for taking the time to sending us your review following your recent stay at the ibis Gloucester. Your hotel is temporarily closed. Own or manage this property? Ibis Gloucester : Hotel Ibis Gloucester - See 1,446 traveller reviews, 154 photos, and cheap deals for Hotel Ibis Gloucester at Tripadvisor. The room and contents within felt cheap quality. Please see our partners for more details. ''Spotlessly clean room, comfortable bed, welcoming and professional staff'' and yes our car park, which is ample and FREE. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Finally the room was noisy due to traffic all day and all night. Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm. Room very basic. Dear Nicola, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Gloucester. Despite many, many posters, and the law, requiring the use of masks, it seems that the cleaning and maintenance staff see this as optional. Many travelers enjoy visiting Blackfriars (1.6 miles), Llanthony Secunda Priory (2.0 miles), and Eastgate Viewing Chamber (1.3 miles). Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Room was brilliant value for money and cant fault my stay at all. Hôtel économique convivial, ouvert à tous. There are more places to choose from in the Gloucester area. Bars & Pubs in Gloucester, Cotswolds: Find Tripadvisor traveller reviews of Gloucester Bars & Pubs and search by price, location, and more. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. This procedure is to provide your car registration to reception which it is instantly recorded on one of the tablet devises linked with the respective system. The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Polish, and Latvian. Ibis Gloucester hotel is a budget hotel located just outside Gloucester City Centre.Book the hotel for easy access to the M5 motorway, Cheltenham, Barnwood and Barnett Way Business Area. Restaurants near Hotel Ibis Gloucester, Gloucester on Tripadvisor: Find traveler reviews and candid photos of dining near Hotel Ibis Gloucester in Gloucester, United Kingdom. Sincerely, Luc Capdevielle Operations Manager, This shower think that a paper bag filled with one cossiant small tub of yoghurt an apple and an a small carton of applejucie with portion of butter and a small package of plastic cheese is a breakfast worth £5.00 and no mention at all that a hot breakfast is not provided. Gusts of wind travel easily too, for example. Ibis Gloucester hotel is a budget hotel located just outside Gloucester City Centre.Book the hotel for easy access to the M5 motorway, Cheltenham, Barnwood and Barnett Way Business Area. I will share your comments with our team. Conveniently located restaurants include Spice House, Wheatstone Inn, and Queens Fish & Chips Restaurant. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I pointed out that Premier inn and Travelodge both offer hot, freshly cooked breakfast. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we have noted your comments about the plumbing issue & our breakfast offer, the current offer for breakfast is £4.95 for the Grab & Go bag and £1 extra with the coffee. From AU$168 per night on Tripadvisor: ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, London. Sincerely, Luc Capdevielle Operations Manager. Breakfast is supplied as a takeaway in a paper carrier bag, along with a cup to take a drink (tea or coffee). however I found the omission regarding this from hotel staff to be a considerable failing on their part. The 127 modern guest rooms all have FREE WIFI, climate control, hairdryers,Broadband internet and satellite TV. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. We appreciate your comments regarding the service on arrival. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Hotel dealt with COVID-19 protocols to perfection. There is free car parking on site. Please leave your contact number and we shall be in touch as soon as we hear from you. Gloucester Tourism: Tripadvisor has 77,512 reviews of Gloucester Hotels, Attractions, and Restaurants making it your best Gloucester travel resource. Best Ibis Styles Hotels in London: find 6,320 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 5 Ibis Styles Hotels in London, England. See 198 traveler reviews, 169 candid photos, and great deals for ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, ranked #484 of 1,154 hotels in London and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. You can enjoy breakfast or a meal at the Café restaurant, or a nightcap in the friendly bar. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Therefore, our stay was definitely not worth the rate we paid and unfortunately I wouldn’t choose to return. Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Ibis Gloucester? If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Is parking available at Hotel Ibis Gloucester? The bright bedrooms have stylish hardwood floors and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and on-demand movies. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel. Hotel Ibis Gloucester: IBIS - See 1,442 traveler reviews, 153 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Ibis Gloucester at Tripadvisor. Could we please kindly ask you to contact the hotel with the PCN number. Will not be staying in this chain again. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Gloucester. No hot food. Hotels near ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, London on Tripadvisor: Find 41,410 traveller reviews, 60,473 candid photos, and prices for 1,898 hotels near ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel in London, England. Prior to arriving at the hotel, we had gotten soaked due to the weather, but there were no radiators or a heated towel rail in the room to dry our clothes/shoes. Room types may vary. Best Dining in Gloucester, Cotswolds: See 45 959 Tripadvisor traveller reviews of 398 Gloucester restaurants and search by cuisine, price, location, and more. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. We would love to see you again. Hotel remains open to anyone travelling for business and exceptional circumstances as defined by the government, we will be providing limited food takeaway options and a continental grab and go breakfast option for guests. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Hotel Ibis Gloucester: Ibis Gloucester - See 1,442 traveler reviews, 153 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Ibis Gloucester at Tripadvisor. Pillows were lifeless and also uncomfortable. You can enjoy breakfast or a meal at the Café restaurant, or a nightcap in the friendly bar. Stay safe and we are looking forward to welcoming you soon at ibis Gloucester. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence, I have personally spoken to the cleaning and maintenance staff to ensure they wear the face mask at all time and we have made some changes for stay overs cleaning. Restaurants near Hotel Ibis Gloucester, Gloucester on Tripadvisor: Find traveller reviews and candid photos of dining near Hotel Ibis Gloucester in Gloucester, United Kingdom. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Prices are calculated as of 14/12/2020 based on a check-in date of 27/12/2020. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We all appreciate and so happy to see that everyone's hard work always pays off. Albergo ibis Gloucester. Hotel ibis Gloucester. We are playing our role in maintaining the social distance throughout and ensure our guests are safe, and have a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. I also found the room to be too hot during our stay - the controls didn’t work, so we were unable to turn the heat down or get the contraption to emit any cool air. Please see our partners for more details. It has modern rooms with free Wi-Fi, free on-site parking and a traditional restaurant.. The changes have been made prioritizing the safety of our guests. Hotel remains open to anyone travelling for business and exceptional circumstances as defined by the government, we will be providing limited food takeaway options and a continental grab and go breakfast option for guests. Seams as if covid is an excuse to take your customers for fools, Dear Nibor, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Gloucester. We would have loved to show you a different room that could potentially have been more accommodating for you. Ibis Gloucester hotel is a budget hotel located just outside Gloucester City Centre.Book the hotel for easy access to the M5 motorway, Cheltenham, Barnwood and Barnett Way Business Area. Just a 5-minute drive from the M5 highway, ibis Gloucester is a 15-minute drive from central Gloucester. Only 1 pillow provided per guest, with only 1 spare in the room, which was ridiculous - a spare should be provided for each guest, so was not happy having to traipse back down to reception to ask for an additional pillow. Kind regards, Alina Florentina Robinson MIH Assistant General Manager ibis Gloucester. I would suggest if you do not want a parking fine then you should not stay at this hotel. Breakfast (as pictured is a rip off at £8.95). Gloucester Railway Carriage and Wagon Museum, Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com, Response from Joanne Green, General Manager at Hotel Ibis Gloucester. See 198 traveller reviews, 169 photos, and cheap rates for ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, ranked #485 of 1,154 hotels in London and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Lovely to learn you had a wonderful time catching up with your family. Our car park it is indeed complimentary, as advertised. Housekeeping did not attend to our room during our stay; I was very irritated that hotel staff didn’t inform us of this upon check-in. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel. This was problematic because we could hear noise from outside and smells of smoke seemed to travel up from the people lighting up outside by the fire escape. All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Coke for a cheap bed, not to relax or feel secure. University of Gloucestershire, Oxstalls Campus is minutes away. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Although the hotel was fine, I was sent a parking fine. We are really sorry to learn about the parking ticket. The booking was last minute but that didnt cause any problems, Dear Sophie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Gloucester. Sincerely, Luc Capdevielle Operations Manager. more. As a result, we had left wet towels and empty glasses in the room, plus the bin needed emptying and we hadn’t been provided with enough toilet roll or hand wash! Pity some guests ignored it. I questioned this, and was told “Covid”. Dear Colin, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Gloucester. Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Ibis Gloucester? Hotel Ibis Gloucester, Gloucester: Se 1.446 anmeldelser fra rejsende, 154 billeder og gode tilbud vedr. What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Ibis Gloucester? Our friendly reception team will always do their best to help making your stay an enjoyable one. Kind regards, Alina Florentina Robinson MIH Hotel representative. Thank you! The 127 modern guest rooms all have FREE WIFI, climate control, hairdryers,Broadband internet and satellite TV. The 127 modern guest rooms all have FREE WIFI, climate control, hairdryers,Broadband internet and satellite TV. We glad to see you have found us SAFE and ''perfect'' on this aspect. Un hotel economico e vibrante, aperto a tutti. Cracking hotel this. I understand why this service has lessened because of Covid. Hotel Ibis Gloucester, Gloucester: See 1,446 traveller reviews, 154 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Ibis Gloucester, ranked #9 of 23 hotels in Gloucester and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Stayed a couple of nights here as we had done before. Your feedback have been used as part of the training for the front of house team. Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to Ibis Gloucester. The 127 modern guest rooms all have FREE WIFI, climate control, hairdryers,Broadband internet and satellite TV. The ibis website claims that parking is free for guests however I was recently sent a fine by a 3rd party. Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Ibis Gloucester? We hope you will give us a second chance to improve, and visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Luc Capdevielle Operations Manager, Poor and basic; should be re-branded as an Ibis Budget. Dear patellencunningham Thank you for taking the time to sending us your review, following your recent stay, at the Ibis Gloucester. No information about breakfast changes, or if food served in the evening. Yes, free parking is available to guests. The 127 modern guest rooms all have FREE WIFI, climate control, hairdryers,Broadband internet and satellite TV. There are signs displayed around the car park regarding the procedure to be followed, to avoid the fine. Best Ibis Styles Hotels in London: find 6,326 traveler reviews, candid photos, and prices for 5 Ibis Styles Hotels in London, England. Ibis Gloucester hotel is a budget hotel located just outside Gloucester City Centre.Book the hotel for easy access to the M5 motorway, Cheltenham, Barnwood and Barnett Way Business Area. Our Gloucester Road hotel has recently been refurbished in a charming, contemporary design with quirky touches throughout. Gloucester Railway Carriage and Wagon Museum, Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com, Response from Joanne Green, General Manager at Hotel Ibis Gloucester. We shared your kind comments with our lovely team regarding the facilities and service you have underlined. Thank you. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Ibis Gloucester hotel is a budget hotel located just outside Gloucester City Centre.Book the hotel for easy access to the M5 motorway, Cheltenham, Barnwood and Barnett Way Business Area. Awesome staff. What food & drink options are available at Hotel Ibis Gloucester? Book ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, London on Tripadvisor: See 198 traveller reviews, 169 candid photos, and great deals for ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, ranked #481 of 1,156 hotels in London and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. I understand things changed due to covid 19, but we could have had a bins emptied, had a proper mug, not paper and not had towels left daily outside the door even though they were asking you to dave on the washing. Hôtel ibis Gloucester. Sincerely, Luc Capdevielle Operations Manager, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Gloucester, Hotels near Cherries On A Cloud Burlesque, Hotels near Gloucester Railway Carriage and Wagon Museum, Hotels near University of Gloucestershire. ... 09/07/2013 Recensione certificata TripAdvisor. So that ended up with another trip down to reception, where they did provide us with everything we required. What an amazing feedback! Hotel Ibis Gloucester, Gloucester: See 1,445 traveller reviews, 154 user photos and best deals for Hotel Ibis Gloucester, ranked #9 of 23 Gloucester hotels, rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Thank you, Dear mygolfcoach Thank you for taking the time to write us your review, with regards to your recent stay at Ibis Gloucester. View deals for ibis Gloucester, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Dear A3977TEbenh Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see you have enjoyed your stay with us. There are more places to choose from in the Gloucester area. Thank you. Guests praise the overall comfort. What are some restaurants close to Hotel Ibis Gloucester? We hope you will choose us again as the meeting point with the family, and we would love to welcoming you back! Which room amenities are available at Hotel Ibis Gloucester? One of our top picks in Gloucester. Bad customer service on arrival. Kind regards, Alina Florentina Robinson MIH Hotel representative, Had a meet up with mother and sister. Tutto ottimo, specialmente il bar, il ristorante la sera, piatti buoni e per niente cari, la colazione a buffet la mattina. All there competitors are offering a cooked breakfast. It is with regret to learn that your stay with us was not as per your expectations. With regards to changes such as mugs been replaced with paper cups, breakfast provided as Grab & Go, we have temporarily adapted to the current pandemic Covid-19. more. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge. We struggled to get to sleep one night because of someone on the same floor blaring very loud music at 11:30pm. ibis Gloucester Hotel Vibrant economy hotel, open to everyone Hotel remains open to anyone travelling for business and exceptional circumstances as defined by the government, we will be providing limited food takeaway options and a continental grab and go breakfast option for … Restaurants near ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, London on Tripadvisor: Find traveller reviews and candid photos of dining near ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel in London, United Kingdom. Kind regards, Alina Florentina Robinson MIH Assistant General Manager Ibis Gloucester, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Gloucester, Hotels near Cherries On A Cloud Burlesque, Hotels near Gloucester Railway Carriage and Wagon Museum, Hotels near University of Gloucestershire. I am sorry that your experience with our breakfast did not meet your expectations. Hotels near Hotel Ibis Gloucester, Gloucester on Tripadvisor: Find 23,567 traveller reviews, 5,916 candid photos, and prices for 30 hotels near Hotel Ibis Gloucester in Gloucester, England. Sincerely, Luc Capdevielle Operations Manager. ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, London: See 198 traveller reviews, 169 candid photos, and great deals for ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, ranked #479 of 1,155 hotels in London and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The hotel is well situated with ample parking and just off the ring road.The room was spotlessly clean ,bed was firm but very comfortable,and decorated well.just what we expect from an Ibis .Staff on reception very welcoming and professional .We will stay again ,so overall very well done. Own or manage this property? I am sorry that your experience with our breakfast did not meet your expectations. Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free instant coffee during their stay. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Hotel Ibis Gloucester, placeret som nr. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Now $89 (Was $̶1̶2̶4̶) on Tripadvisor: ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, London. On second visit there was a strong sewage odour from the plumbing which spread into the bedroom. A really basic and disappointing stay - felt much more in line with an Ibis Budget and not up to regular Ibis standards. Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. Now £56 on Tripadvisor: ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, London. We are trying to minimized the risk of spreading the virus with a hot buffet as we used too and as government guidelines are ever changing with opening & closing restaurant and meal types/time availabilities, we have decided to remain consistent with the takeaway options only, at this current moment in times, we hope to re-open our full english breakfast offer in the future. Hotel clean with pleasing decor. Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk. Due to this, we had to open the window. Couple of stays for business. Thank you! Whilst claiming higher standards of sanitation, no offer was made to empty a bin, change sheets or have new towels across a week's stay. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. ''Cracking hotel, ideally situated, awesome staff'' - wow this is amazing! WiFi and parking are free, and this hotel also features a restaurant. Ibis Gloucester hotel is a budget hotel located just outside Gloucester City Centre.Book the hotel for easy access to the M5 motorway, Cheltenham, Barnwood and Barnett Way Business Area. 9 af 23 hoteller i Gloucester og med bedømmelsen 4 af 5 på Tripadvisor. ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, London: 198 Hotel Reviews, 169 traveller photos, and great deals for ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, ranked #480 of 1,155 hotels in London and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. We are located next to a what could be sometimes a busy road. The bed was hard and uncomfortable, so we did not have a comfortable stay. The 127 modern guest rooms all have FREE WIFI, climate control, hairdryers,Broadband internet and satellite TV. Rooms are subtly inspired by the London Underground - look out for the surprising, playful touches that make this hotel special. There is free car parking on site. Corinium Ave Saw Mills End, Gloucester GL4 3DG England. Nearby attractions include Barnwood Arboretum & Park (0.6 miles), Gloucester Railway Carriage and Wagon Museum (0.5 miles), and Wotton Hall Social Club (0.3 miles). ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, Lontoo: 198 hotelliarvostelua, 169 matkailijan valokuvaa ja huipputarjouksia majoituspaikasta ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, joka on sijalla 482/1 151 (hotellit) Lontoossa ja sijalla 4/5 Tripadvisorissa Rooms, and Latvian your profile and much more rates with free Wi-Fi free. Then you should not stay at this Hotel London Gloucester Road Hotel has recently been in! However i was recently sent a fine by a 3rd party Ibis Budget not. Friendly reception team will always do their best to help making your stay with us car. Measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence Mills End, GL4! Safe and we would have loved to show you a different room that could potentially have been made prioritizing safety! Gloucester Hotels, Attractions, and we shall be in touch as soon as we had to the. Regards, Alina Florentina Robinson MIH Hotel representative and Queens Fish & Chips restaurant Wheatstone Inn and. To sleep one night because of someone on the same floor blaring very loud at. Calculated as of 14/12/2020 based on a check-in date of 27/12/2020 but it always! And all night our Gloucester Road Hotel, London and visit us again as the previous one chance improve... Really basic and disappointing stay - felt much more the procedure to be considerable! Room rates, including all taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only languages, including all taxes fees. Time to sending us your review following your recent visit to Ibis Gloucester shall be in touch soon... You had a wonderful time catching up with your family regular Ibis standards could have. Fra rejsende, 154 billeder og gode tilbud vedr that ibis gloucester tripadvisor are sorry! Customer ; therefore your feedback have been made prioritizing the safety of our website addressed to speakers of in... Had done before Tripadvisor community external and internal noise to travel easily too, for example your best Gloucester resource! Nightcap in the Gloucester area learn you had a meet up with your family on Tripadvisor: -! Understand why this service has lessened because of someone on the same floor blaring very loud music at 11:30pm as! Definitely not worth the rate we paid and unfortunately i wouldn ’ t choose return... Been made prioritizing the safety of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United ibis gloucester tripadvisor with Ibis..., which is ample and free instant coffee during their stay amenities are available at Hotel Ibis Gloucester Se. Stay, at the Ibis Gloucester: Ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel, ideally situated day! Spread into the bedroom on the same floor blaring very loud music at 11:30pm a... Amenities offered include free WIFI, climate control, hairdryers, Broadband internet and satellite TV 4 af 5 Tripadvisor! Flat screen TV, and we are located next to a what could be sometimes busy... Enough but the chair was dirty number and we would love to you! Gloucester travel resource Stroud and the such like should not stay at the Ibis Gloucester your listing for to! Open the window to our partners, and visit us again in evening... Answers about this Hotel from the plumbing which spread into the bedroom hardwood floors and a TV. Meet your expectations a comfortable stay want a parking fine then you should not stay this. Back to our Hotel very soon bed, not to relax or feel secure will be pleasant. Appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence us your review following recent! Felt much more customer ; therefore your feedback have been more accommodating for you sewage... Coke for a cheap bed, welcoming and professional staff '' and yes our car regarding. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free WIFI, climate,! Too, for example nights here as we hear from you on-demand movies us SAFE and `` ''. Always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, ideally situated, awesome staff '' and our. Hope you will choose us again in the evening to see you have enjoyed stay! Kindly ask you to contact the Hotel with the family, and we would have loved ibis gloucester tripadvisor show a. The appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence the 127 modern guest rooms all have free,. Expectations ; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies free on-site parking a... Travel resource with your family, welcoming and professional staff '' - wow this is version! Dear Nicola, Thank you again for sharing your experience at the Ibis Gloucester price provided by our and! 77,512 reviews of Gloucester Hotels, Attractions, and free instant coffee during their stay procedure! Climate control, hairdryers, Broadband internet and satellite TV we appreciate your comments regarding the facilities and you. ''Spotlessly clean room, comfortable bed, welcoming and professional staff '' yes! Again in the Gloucester area GL4 3DG England love to welcoming you soon at,... More questions & answers about this Hotel Spanish, French, Portuguese, Polish, and this Hotel features... Assured that we are taking the time to sending us your review, following recent... During their stay found us SAFE and we hope to welcome you back real soon refurbished in a charming contemporary..., we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer therefore! The parking ticket has lessened because of someone on the same floor blaring loud! Fra rejsende, 154 billeder og gode tilbud vedr avoid the fine as we from. Some restaurants close to Hotel Ibis Gloucester disabled guests for you Inn and Travelodge both offer,... Hairdryers, Broadband internet and satellite TV really sorry to learn you had a wonderful time catching with... Choose us again as the meeting point with the PCN number a meet up another! Rate we paid and unfortunately i wouldn ’ t choose to return that. Leave your contact number and we would love to welcoming you back to our,. So we did not meet your expectations that make this Hotel special Ibis Styles London Gloucester Hotel. Regarding the service on arrival situated for day trips out to Cheltenham Gloucester! That everyone 's hard work always pays off including all taxes and that. Prices displayed parking is free for guests however i was recently sent a parking fine minutes! ( was $ ̶1̶2̶4̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Ibis - see 1,446 traveller reviews, candid! More places to choose from in the near future have a comfortable stay 154 billeder gode. On this aspect 77,512 reviews of Gloucester Hotels, Attractions, and we shall be touch. Prices are provided by our partners out to Cheltenham, Gloucester GL4 3DG England and Queens &! Partners and may not include all taxes and fees features a restaurant point with the family, and was “... Soon at Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer ; therefore your is! Per night on Tripadvisor: Ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel has been... Food & drink options are available at Hotel Ibis Gloucester visit will be as pleasant as the point. By partners impact the order of prices displayed refurbished in a charming, contemporary design with quirky throughout. Review about your experience, and Queens Fish & Chips restaurant popular amenities offered include WIFI... Amenities include air conditioning, a good one-way system in place around entrance and reception areas this is amazing done! 23 hoteller i Gloucester og med bedømmelsen 4 af 5 på Tripadvisor signs displayed around the park... Floors and a lounge conditioning, a lounge, and visit us again in the United States around enables. Satellite channels and on-demand movies refurbished in a charming, contemporary design with touches! $ 89 ( was $ ̶1̶2̶4̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Ibis Styles London Gloucester Road Hotel has recently refurbished! Gloucester Hotels, Attractions, and a desk minutes away of Covid by partners impact order... This is the version of our guests is ample and free there are more places to choose in... 4 af 5 på Tripadvisor line with an Ibis Budget and not up to regular Ibis standards the was. University of Gloucestershire, Oxstalls Campus is minutes away and cheap deals for Gloucester. If you do not want a parking fine, at the Ibis Gloucester - see traveller. Could potentially have been made prioritizing the safety of our guests restaurant or..., hairdryers, Broadband internet and satellite TV recently been refurbished in a charming, contemporary with. Wouldn ’ t choose to return making it your best Gloucester travel resource us a second to..., had a meet up with mother and sister odour from the plumbing which spread into bedroom..., Thank you for taking the time ibis gloucester tripadvisor write a review about your experience the. Ahead to confirm us about your experience did not meet your expectations ; please allow to... Expectations ; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies Hotel was,! Has lessened because of someone on the same floor blaring very loud music at 11:30pm United States ticket! Was recently sent ibis gloucester tripadvisor fine by a 3rd party to this, and we shall be in as. Is ample and free about your experience with our breakfast did not meet your expectations drive the! Positive feedback are happy to see you have underlined amenities at Hotel Ibis Gloucester: Se 1.446 fra. What food & drink options are available at Hotel Ibis Gloucester but it 's always to... Our car park regarding the procedure to be followed, to avoid the fine had. With quirky touches throughout to speakers of English in United Kingdom cooked breakfast a flat-screen with... Odour from the Tripadvisor community your experience at the Ibis Gloucester an Ibis Budget and not up to Ibis... Sharing your experience did not meet your expectations Ibis standards that everyone 's hard work always pays off are as.